Good Morning, Universe!

in #dailyfeed5 years ago (edited)

I just finished my 5 minutes meditation. As of the moment, I'm finishing my warm tea and hot coffee while browsing and replying to some comments using @partiko app.

Also, I shared some #ENGAGE token to some Steeemians, will share more later and some #COFFEEA too!

After this, I have to tidy up the living room, and will to a quick yoga.

What about you, what's your morning routine?

Gotta go now, talk soon!

Xo,

Gil 😘
40.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I use to workout in the mornings, with some light yoga. But until my knee heals I now write more in the mornings.

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 50

Posted using Partiko Android

Good Meditation Morning ! 💙 ♬♬

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

Oops it won't Work ! :(

!ENGAGE 40

Posted using Partiko Android

!COFFEEA 30

Posted using Partiko Android

i think scotbot is down again ! :(

Posted using Partiko Android

I think so 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Good morning my Princess :P

!ENGAGE 50

Posted using Partiko Android

coffeea Lucky you @cryptopie here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

I’ve been reading up a lot in setting up a morning routine but haven’t quite got to it.

Usually its... 5 more minutes of sleep, HURRY UP, pack some lunches, HURRY UP, get your socks, where’s your shoes, MY KEYS! Hurry up some more.

Then I get home from dropping off the kids at school and relax with the youngest to get him to take a nap.

I can do better. Lol.


Posted via Marlians.com

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

You are good in time management friend @purepinay hehe I glad having you my friend in steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

!ENGAGE 100

Posted using Partiko Android

I wish I looked like that when I wake up in the morning

😁

!ENGAGE 30

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol thanks for the engage! Now when you coming over to eSteem app and earn some tokens every time you comment or post? Or do you still love your partiko points too much?

!ENGAGE 500

Posted using Partiko Android

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Here are your ENGAGE tokens!

To view or trade ENGAGE go to steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23