DailyFlowersPhotography – my entry #136

Hello steemians here is a photo that I want to share with you:

IMG4047.JPG

Source Images: Sent from my Phone

07.10.2019

This is my entry for #DailyFlowersPhotography - initiated by @bonp

Everyone can participate in this Challenge !

Rules:
• Pictures of flowers only;
• Use only your original photos;
• Use the tag #dailyFlowersPhotography .

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  

Thank you bonp! You've just received an upvote of 20% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @bonp.



Hey @bonp, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post



Hey @bonp, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you for Donation @bonp

you just rose a 49.0% upvote from @sparstrumpf in courtesy of @bonp.
You can buy upvote for 0.002 STEEM only !BEER


Thank you for using @sleepagent bid bot serves.
This post has received a 25 % upvote from @sleepagent.

Thank you bonp! You've just received an upvote of 13% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @bonp! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 14.29% promotion boost from @shares courtesy of @bonp! Thank you for following @Shares rules of promoting your articles.

Have a nice day.
@Shares - Keep steeming good articles to help Steem network grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73