Dailyfoodphotography # dessert: peda / pera

Hello my all dear friends!
How are you all?
Hope you all are doing well 😉

This is my entry for daily food photography 😋:
Today I wanna share one dessert photography which is delicious peda:
image

Peda or prra is a sweet from the Indian subcontinent, usually prepared in thick, semi-soft pieces.
As you can see 😅

image
The main ingredients are khoa, sugar, milk, saffron etc.

image
It available in different colors and size as you can see😎

My city is famous for this sweet as a name ( Narayan ji ka peda😜)

I am big fan of this sweet but now I'm tired off eating this 😜

Have you ever tried it?

Let's tell me in comment section 😎

Thanks for visiting to my blog 🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73