Daily Food Photography: Sweet and Sour Pork

Hello, Mabuhay Steemians!

Today, I'd like to share my Sweet and Sour Pork recipe. It's kind of tedious for it involved many steps but I'm just happy for it's really delicious and my greatest foodie fan, my hubby, liked it so much.

It's a success! :)



What's your recipe for today?


signature_1.gif

I have voted for my witness. How about you? Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T23:12:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.35/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You are such a very good cook! :D
Kakagutom po eh!

Thanks pammy! Di naman good cook... marunong lang konti. Hehehe

I haven't had sweet and sour sauce in a long time. Your post makes me want to cook a sweet and sour recipe. Thanks for sharing in the #dailyfoodphotography tag!

Thank you! Glad you're inspired with my post. :)

@bingcaingo
Congratulations! Your post is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography tag Top Ten Compilation this week! View the winner's blog featuring your photograph and share a comment for the audience there.

If you prefer not to click on links, you can find the Weekly Winners and Top Ten Compilation post on my blog @mininthecity. The contest was started by @howtostartablog and I'm the current curator.

Thank you for participating by sharing food photographs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00