Chlorella for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

Chlorella was another of the new things that came into the house when my mom @fitinfun lost weight and got healthy.

chlorella food bxlphabet.jpg

My mom found out chlorella might be anti-inflammatory for her arthritis and it is. But there are other benefits too.

Here’s what one reviewer says about Chlorella on Amazon. This person lists out so many benefits, that I will just stand back and let you read them.

chlorella review.PNG

If you read on to more reviews, it seems like chlorella is a miracle for many people. The key point it that chlorella has chlorophyll in a way our bodies can easily use it. Since we are all deficient in chlorophyll, once we get some it really perks us up!

For me the best results with consuming chlorella are

  • better sleep, less insomnia
  • better skin, hair, and especially nails
  • more energy

And here are even more chlorella benefits in a post with 21 of them!

How I Use Chlorella

I get this in either pills or powder. When I have the pills, I dissolve one in a glass of water each day and then stir and drink it. I do not mind the taste, but some people add it to fruit juice or smoothies or even hot drinks.

I’m really glad I found out about chlorella and I think you might like it too.

I am posting my food and cooking ideas to the #dailyfoodphotography contest by @mininthecity.

More of my Healthy Food Posts on Steemit

Dulse Seaweed
Nutritional Yeast Flakes
Hemp Oil and Hemp Seeds
Raw Cacao
Turmeric
Spirulina dailyfoodphotography
Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce
Black Seed Oil Cumin for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Vegan Milk for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Some healthy ingredients including Miso
Organic Dates for Health My Experience dailyfoodphotography
Produce to Cook into Vegan Curry colourfulphotography

Not food but excellent for everyone!

Magnesium Oil

Sort:  

You just received a 10.31% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 10.31% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74