My Milkshake Brings all the Boys to the Yard :D

Hey Fellow Pervs :D

When you know you know! LOL, Okay seriously though, I could not help head bumping to that song when I was planning to write this post. It was such a hit song, at least when I was younger. It's hard to tell what's popping with them kids this days. And now, probably the elder generation has no idea what I am mumbling about, such is the beauty of life :D

Anyway guys, I can tell you for a fact this this milkshake tasted so much more than it looks. It's even hard believe that could be possible. I don't quite remember what it was called, but it had some cookies and vanilla infused into it. By far the sweetest thing I have had this year!

I am a sweet tooth on the better part, and as much as I am trying to avoid too much sugar at this stage in my life, there are just times that you have to make an exception. This was one of those. Of course there was nothing much to celebrate or to warrant this treat to myself, but I like to think being alive and doing this Steeming Fulltime is reason enough.

As you can see from my computer, I just needed something to make my oracle-d work seamless. Normally I have a cup of coffee as I get writing, but I guess I needed something with a twist. Talking of coffee, this milkshake had some of it. Damn it. I might have to go back and confirm, with another shake of the same manner perhaps? :D

Incase you're wondering what song I was mumbling about, here it is. Man, it's already been 10 years since it dropped. I am old. Really I'm! I remember bumping to this in high school like it was yesterday.

Know it?

Thank you for Stopping By, hope you're having a fantastic week so far. Don't feel shy to leave me a feedback below. Also my pleasure :)

CHEERS



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.lifecatalogs.com/my-milkshake-brings-all-the-boys-to-the-yard-d/
Sort:  

Kelis and Nas... It was a hit...

(Had posted the video here but removed it, couldn't see the one you embed on Partiko)

Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe, You clearly know your music! I don't use partiko though :D

Hahah that title tho! Back to the MTV times :) Looks tasty..hahahah :D

hahaha, why are you laughing #perve :D

I want it in my mouth now eheheh

hahaha, careful what you wish for! So Sweet! Might get you diabetic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76