WILD THOUGHTS OVER COFFEE

Coffee has always been a significant part of my life. For me, it's a chance to start my day and gather my thoughts - it's fuel for my creative process.

LRM_EXPORT_20180511_165655.jpg

One of my favorite things is to have a three-hour conversation over coffee with someone.

Talking someone special over a cup of coffee is something that I treasure. When she is crazy over coffee, then she is for keeps.

Sort:  

Why you describe your life as creative, i.e. can you introduce your job ? And what is your favorite coffee ?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by gummybeard being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98