Daily Food Photography: Pinakbet and Lumpia

image
Let's turn vegetables this time. Pinakbet is a popular and authentic Filipino vegetable dish. It's ingredients are mainly eggplants, squash, okra (lady finger), tomatoes, and other veggies that can fit well in this dish. Fish or meat to neutralize with other veggies.

image
I am a fan of Lumpia Shanghai. This one is fish rolls or bangus lumpia which I made. It is one of my specialties.

This is my entry for #dailyfoodphotography by @mininthecity.

Medium used: Xiaomi Redmi Note 4.

Sort:  

My tita makes the best lumpia shanghai in town thus making me now a fan of it :) Give me lumpia shanghai and lumpia togue any day and it will be complete :)

Hope I can have lumpia from your tita. Hehe

Hahahaha. Ai yes naman po! That can be arranged :)

@iyanpol12
Your post is featured in the #dailyfoodphotography tag Top Ten Compilation this week! View the winner's blog featuring your photograph and share a comment for the audience there. If you prefer not to click on links, you can find the Weekly Winners and Top Ten Compilation post on my blog @mininthecity.

Thanks for participating! Congratulations!

Thank you mam! I saw it. :)

Congratulations, your post received 7.78% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @iyanpol12! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Ang sarap naman nito sir. Great combination din kaya ito. 😁

Ganun ba boss? Nagpapasarap lang ata lumpia. Hehehe.

Haha oo boss. Galing mo naman gumawa boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13