A foodie's dinner: Baby Back Ribs

The only thing I like better than talking about food is eating. I love food.

I got off from work earlier and I was hungry on my way home. So I went to the mall and I ordered a scrumptious "Baby back ribs" at Bigby's for dinner.

pretty_licious1_28-07-2017_162945.jpg

The term "ribs" usually refers to the less meaty part of the chops, often cooked as a slab (not cut into separate ribs). In American cuisine, ribs usually refers to barbecue pork ribs, or sometimes beef ribs, which are served with various barbecue sauces. They are served as a rack of meat which diners customarily tear apart by hand, then eat the meat from the bone. Slow roasting or barbecuing for several hours creates a tender finished product.

I'm a foodie, I continue to be a foodie and I'm not afraid to say it.

Hope to meet a lot of foodies here in Steemit soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by prettybaby being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29