Flaming Roasted Chicken Barbecue

One of my favorite food is chicken. So I ordered this meal for our dinner. Marinated and seasoned barbecue flavored chicken roasted into perfection and drizzled with barbecue sauce. It's also called flaming roasted chicken barbecue because it's actually on fire. I can't believe the chicken's on fire! When the waiter started to drizzle the sauce to the chicken, the chicken is literally on fire in the sizzling hot plate.

IMG_20180109_150652716_DEPTH~2.jpg

It was very mouth-watering to look at and it tastes delicious. Never thought a sizzling chicken barbecue can be more flavorful when it is flamed.

I made the right decision to order this meal and I will order this meal again and again. LOL. What do you expect?I'm a foodie! 😉 (burp)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00