A Cup of Coffee to Start My Day

image

Hot coffee and pandesal for cold season. Early in the morning it was raining in our place. The temperature is low, so I wanna start my day drinking hot coffee and having pandesal is a great combination.

After consuming the pandesal, I'm still hungry.
Here's my breakfast.
image

It's not tempura, it's fried chicken and egg. Hehe.
Let's eat!


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12 @jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg @shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white @yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon @saskia @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles @phantum04 @gesea @lyann @joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights @atongis

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @shula14
You are featured in the #dailyfoodphotography Top Ten Compilation! View the post featuring your photograph and offer your support if you enjoy the contest. If you don't want to click the link, you can find the post on my blog dated July 11. Thanks for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11