My Dinner

image

When my taste buds is craving for this. My mind is thinking for chicken fillet. I asked my mom to buy chicken fillet for me. It's all I asked to her. It's dinner time...


From the bottom of my heart, I wanna say thank you for these wonderful Steemians @iyanpol12, @sn0white, @el-dee-are-es, @atongis, @dunkman @jetskie, @sepchronicles, @phantum04, @ligaya, @dianafigura, @dwightjaden, @gesea, @onsim, @lyann, @jysui, @sisonengg, @shawmeow, @juwel, @jannie98, @yadah04, @franbel, @cutirenskei, @katrinelaparan27, @goldwindeleon, @saskia, @manilyn09, @maki07, @joonz, @gingbabida, @islaw, @iamsj, @marose, @nonoako, @jamaejoyful, @goselle, @jbmolano, @zia-md, @jlajael
Specially to @bobbylee, good-karma and @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

I am sure if it good for you but they do taste great.

Hey, would be nice of you can share your dinner with me... just send it over via discord 😁😁

Yeah, sure. Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78