SALAD : Veggies and Fruits

Shot on Cherry Mobile Flare J3 phone by @summer14

This will be my lunch for today, something light and healthy. I actually call this "Maskipap salad" (maski papaano :P) I just used whatever we have in the fridge. Though it has Tuna, napa cabbage, cucumber, ripe mango, pineapple chunks and a slice of hard-boiled egg and my very own salad dressing, sorry can't divulge it.

I kinda like experimenting with foods. They say I should have been a Chef because it's what they do. Anyways, I hope you like my entry for today.

This is my entry for #dailyfoodphotography hosted by @mininthecity and #smartphonephotography by @juliank and @photocontests.

Screenshot_13.png

Hi everyone! Please do include @surpassinggoogle for your witness
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.

And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook

Photo is mine, shot on Cherry Mobile Flare J3 phone.
All rights reserved.
Written by @summer14 for Steemit
© 2018 JC Buenavista.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T04:14:21
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 165.05/200.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 32
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78