Daily Food Photography: "Daing, Mangga at Bagoong"!

IMG_20180507_194820.jpg

Good eve to everyone, tonight I wanna share to you my #dailyfoodphotography captured by my smartphone. A Filipino cuisine that everyone can't resist especially me, I need unli rice this time.

Daing is a dried fish or fish dried from the sun split open but others are whole. This one is open and salted. I fried in a small amount of oil and cooked for a seconds with a high medium fire.

Mangga or mango seasons so no problemo I picked some at the backyard, cut in a small pieces and I'll make it mango salad dressing with bagoong or shrimped paste. It is good if there is an fresh tomatoes but no one left at the fridge.

Longganisang Macau my favorite flavour of longganisa it is a good combination coz' of its spicy sweet taste.

IMG20180507173654.jpg

This is my entry for my #dailyfoodphotography founded by @howtostartblog and continued by @mininthecity.

Lets eat and be thankful for all the blessings we had everyday.

Thank you all for passing by.

U5duB587ZCK4fWezgt5hopPYEogvSwo_1680x8400.jpg

Logo credit to @junebride Thank you dear.

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel
(positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.
Please take some imaginary @teardrops token.
Everyone have something to offer https://steemgigs.org

DQmarWRv4wXiqPZbmtDCDRTwE5jewDQrG1ATrXcFrTThxht.gif

Sort:  

YUM YUM YUM I CAN EAT FISH ALL DAY LONG 20180506_005924.jpg

THAT MEAL LOOKS SO GREAT. Went fishing 2 days ago and caught 2 mangrove jacks, I will have to get you to cook them for me.

yayyy how you get me I'm heavy lol....jackas fish is heavy too first time I saw a fish like that it looks like gold fish, that is yummy too even not cook I think...fresh

The Chinese are famous for fish, especially sushi. I taste it here in Morocco, but I'm sure it is not as tasty as your country.

Maybe yes, maybe not, it depends on the kind and freshness of the fish, at my point of view. Thank you for passing by😊

Oh em geeeee....
Panu na pagdadiet neto?
Hehe.
Perfect lunch yan, ate Cha!!!

wala pass sa diet, diet diet haha kahit anu gawin alwas na pag asa sumeksi lol😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78