Color Challenge and Daily food Photography Entry

in #dailyfoodphotography6 years ago (edited)

These strawberries were given to me by my sister who came yesterday to place her orders for today. I am sure my best friend would love to have this(It's one of her favorite fruit). It's a new week, I am sure it will be another busy week for me.

This is my #ColorChallenge entry for Monday Red, hosted by @kalemandra. and #dailyfoodphotography contest hosted by @mininthecity

divider sg.jpg
Divider is from Surpassinggoogle, just check out his amazing post

Please support @surpassinggoogle as witness.
To vote his witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

Photo is mine, taken by me using my Samsung S8 Mobile.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T13:10:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 26.00/100.00
Total Photos: 4
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Humabol ka pa ha, haha! Kala ko Goodnight ka na...

Sayang eh, pro matutulog na talaga ako! Night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73