Do you hate lamb meat?

yaki14.jpg

Some of my friends do not eat lamb because of the smell. I guesss it is also why not many restaurants can we have lamb dishes. Lamb chop seems to be the only exception. But I don't like that green jelly thing!

This is a muslim style sandwich with pan-fried lamb. It was sooo.... tasty with a strong taste of lamb, and a little bit spicy too. You see the green chilli... yummy...

The pack is cute. It was a good snack for lunch. Do you also hate lamb meat??

yaki15.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 8.81% upvote from @mitsuko courtesy of @yakitori! .

Join our team and delegate your SP to earn passive income.
Get part of 90% @mitsuko profit based on your delegated SP
Delegate 10 SP
Delegate 100 SP
Delegate 200 SP
Delegate 300 SP
Delegate 500 SP
Delegate 1000 SP

or custom delegation SP

You got a 9.09% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @yakitori!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

You got a 13.94% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @yakitori!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

When I was in UK for a few years, I noticed the people there use mint sauce to mitigate the smell. It was okay, can't complain. The texture of the meat was not bad, though.

instead of mint sauce, i would use a lot of mustard. i think that's good for all kinds of meat because i like spicy :)

It is difficult for some food that is not properly cooked but some are extraordinary. Once I had it which is the first time for me that changed the view how I see the ​lamb. I love it 😘

There are lots of lamb recipes that I want to try. The taste of lamb is just unbelievable!

Lamb cutlets are amazing! Pretty expensive though...

Yes, but I don't know why lamb is that expensive. Even in Australia and New Zealand where lamb is a abundant, it is still expensive.

I don't eat meat at all 😅. But if I still ate meat then surely I would eat lamb.

I think it is healthy to be a vegetarian. But I just can't help being hungry for meat...

Yeah it's unfortunate sometimes to be vegetarian. I don't care about eating meat in the US, however when I go to Asia I love how the meat is cooked.

Not to mention how good seafood is. eel, octopus Etc.

Wow, if you like octopus, may be you want to try the Korean version. That's a live octopus that move inside your mouth and sucking your tongue! I tried it once long time ago. It was fun but not very delicious though.

Yes, Muslim food is delicious. I like it very much.

Nice post ! You got 6.48% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You got a 2.15% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @yakitori! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02