Daily Fractal #6, Repeating my QOTD #3

in #dailyfractal6 years ago

Question of the Day #3
is probably going to be my question of the next 10 days.
It's one set of two questions.

How important do you think it is to write on the Internet about your life, your observations, and your beliefs in a truthful and logical fashion? Do you feel free to do so without endangering yourself or your family and friends?

Somewhere there's a fractal for yesterday but storms moved in just as I was going to post it. So ... And then .... So probably ... we'll come back around to it eventually.

Here's today's Fractal. And today it actually has a name From my spaceship, to yours.

qsave_20180809_002.png

If you are playing with fractals, feel free to join in on the #dailyfractal, even if you are semi-daily.


If you are a random visitor, if you don't leave a comment, I won't know you're real. It doesn't matter if you can't upvote. Don't fall for that BS. Please, Leave a comment. I don't follow anyone who doesn't leave a comment.

If you are a member of @SteemitMamas, @SteemUSA, @MixedMedia, or @ArtzOne

OR if you are participating in @Ulogs, @Steemhunt, OR @dLike

OR if you follow me ...

  1. Feel free to leave a comment telling me how inspirational my writing is (or isn't) ;-)

  2. AND THEN you can also tell me what you've written about lately. LEAVE a LINK. Live large, break the "rules" (here).

  3. And who knows, then I might like what you write and follow you around, too.

  • Plus!!! Do you know that I reward good comments?

But Wait! There's more! Check out these great groups!

@artzone is all about hand curating quality art in multiple disciplines.

@mixedmedia is to help artists find artists for collaborations -- to produce art or to promote art.

#dailydigital is a tag created by @trudeehunter. She also has a weekly tutorial about creating digital art with easy to use apps. This week is moving waves: Announcing Digital Art Contest Round #4

https://steempeak.com Is my favorite browsing and writing UI at the moment.


@ulogs: Member Posts, Discord, Post a ulog via https://ulogs.org or your favorite interface.


20180516_002249_0001.png
@SteemitMamas: Member Posts, Discord


steemusa_marillaanne_blue_custm.png
@SteemUSA: Member Posts, Discord, logo by @BearOne Arly


If you don't leave a comment I won't know you're real

Above all, seriously, cut through the bot line, comment, and let me know you're real ! !

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi, there. Just wanted to say hi. It's been a while. Hope you've not left in one of these spaceships :)
.

I must tell you, the ironical thing about the title is that I don't actually believe in spaceships and aliens -- even though I do believe in ... oddness.

Just still getting my balance. Finally finally starting to really sleep correctly. I'm in that weird place in the healing path where I do too much and then I'm too tired.

So at one point I realized, Hey! It's been 3 days! And then I decided to just let it rest until I felt more balanced. I'm getting there. Got all sorts of essays half started on handwritten, real-paper, journal pages ;-)

Plus I've been exploring a few arts and crafts of interest.

PS I'm hugely sorry! I just found that I didn't ever actually post this reply!! I awful about just leaving 100 tabs open in my Internet browser and if I get distracted replies can get buried while still unposted. (or sometimes if the comment actually fails or if my Internet goes down but usually it's distracted)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Hi, @marillaanne. Good to read from you. Don't worry, it has happened to me too (to think that i have posted a comment, only to discover i have not).
Wish you the best, hope you get your sleeping balanced.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79