- Caught the Bunny red-handed! - 😄😍 #DailyPetPhotograhy

bunnyongrass.jpg

bunnyongrass2.jpg

What does my little rabbit like to do when he's free in the garden at my mother's house?

Gardening!!

He likes to dig holes everywhere, in addition to nibble plants and flowers here and there and my mother is not very happy about that.

😄😅

Remember rabbit can live in the house FREE and not in a cage. Just a litter like cats and a place to rest and lots of cuddles.

🌼.............................🌼............................🌼.............................🌼

My entry to #DailyPetPhotograhy contest by @dpet.
I love this initiative just posting the photo of your pet to participate, here the site that explains the rules of the contest: Guideline of Dailypetphotography and here the last post of @dpet .
Participate my friends and above all resteemit this contest to make it known to all animal lovers on Steemit.

This is an original picture of mine, taken with my Nikon Coolpix P520.

Thanks for stopping by here.

You can find my content also in other blogging platforms: mikitaly Bearshares , mikitaly(coinlibre) Weku .

🌼.............................🌼............................🌼.............................🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02