【Daily Pet Photography Event #1】每日寵物攝影活動

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)


這週第一天就先來完成一項作業!參加我還沒參加過的寵物攝影活動,此活動由@dpet發起。

@dpet每月還會選出最後比賽的寵物,給大家參與投票,勝出的人甚至還能在明年得到dpet 的SMT token!(幫寵物加菜的好機會)於是我今天也用家裡養的可愛貓咪來發文了。

還沒投票的可以前往這篇文章為CN區的@sasaadrian@abcallen以及卡姐@kadishakho 投票哈(271,295,298)


Today I'm going to give my first try participating the event- "Daily Pet Photography" to share my cutie cat named Cabi keep by my family :)
The event is host by @dpet, they will host a contest about pets photography monthly and choose the winner by voting, and you can even get their SMT tokens if you are the winner of the contest!!


跟大家介紹一下我家的貓咪:嘎逼, 今年應該6.7歲了, 不太愛跑動的他是一個個性像小女生的文青男子。

這隻貓咪是從我大一的時候開始進入我們一家人的生活,如今也養了四年了,起初是因為媽媽朋友認識的一對情侶分開了而把一起養的一對貓咪都送人了,所以才給我們家養,也算是一段奇妙的緣分,以前從沒想過家裡會養寵物。

還記得當時父母其實滿不以為意的,覺得要多花好多時間來陪這隻小貓,怕生的他一開始也常常不聽話,半夜總是不讓我們睡覺。沒想到過了幾年,卻變成家中爸媽的寶,在我眼中轉變是非常大的哈哈。

雖然我現在人在香港讀書,不過我媽媽也時常會分享嘎逼又做了什麼調皮的事情或是可愛的影片,讓我不想他都難了!



Time to introduce my cat , Cabi, is about to be 6 or 7 years old, keep by my family when I was only a freshman in the university 4 years ago, he has a calm and introverted disposition just like a little girl.

There was actually a story about the fate between us. At first, because a couple of whom a friend of my mother knew got separated, and a pair of cats that were raised together by that couple were given away, then brought my family a cutie cat, never thought that my family will keep a pet in the house.

I still remember that my parents didn't care about Cabi so much at the time. They didn't want to spend lots of time to accompany a cat. And Cabi was very disobedient at the beginning, very shy and always didn't want to sleep at midnight, which made all people crazy at that time lol. I didn't expect that my parents even love this little devil more than I and my brother now...

Although I am now studying in Hong Kong, my mother often shares how naughty Cabi is and his stupid behavior happening everyday, it's difficult for me not to miss Cabi.


cabi 3.jpg
(調皮的嘎逼竟然把媽媽買的麵包偷咬了好幾口?? 平常卻不喜歡吃飼料...)

Naughty cat Cabi gave the bread several bites bought by my mother? ? But he often doesn't like feed so much...


cabi 1.jpg
發現犯錯的嘎逼趕緊裝無辜

Found to have made some trouble, Cabi tried to pretend as innocent as he can.


以上就是我的第一篇dpet ,雖然可能沒有時間天天發,不過希望多跟大家分享我家這隻嘎逼
This is my first post in dpet, I want to share more interesting story of Cabi with everyone though I won't post #dailypetphotography, I'll try by best !


THANKS FOR READING

Keep following me @alvin0617 for Crypto related news and my daily life



Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

长毛猫咪,好可爱

就像一頭小獅子哈

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈好過癮👍

Posted using Partiko Android

是因為看到很多寵物的照片嗎😂

Posted using Partiko Android

玩偷食好搞笑啊

Posted using Partiko Android

Naughty cat 😎😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @alvin0617,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

你那里天气如何?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

他覺得飼料不好吃

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢你的支持@alvin0617投选,毛宝贝好可爱喔!家里还有其他的宠物吗?也是可以一起参加比赛的。

Posted using Partiko Android

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.30% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71