Birds on a tree - DailyPetPhotography Submission #30

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna show a Photography. And I'm gonna dedicate this photo to @dailypetphotography contest of @kona. You could also do that.

Let's see the photo and then i'll talk about it.

IMG_3772.JPG

Original Photography/Copyright Free/Not For Commercial Uses

CameraCanon
Camera ModelCanon EOS 70D
F-stopf/5.6
Exposure Time1/320 sec
ISO SpeedISO 800
Focal Length135 mm

image.png

About the photo

Look at the photo. There were lot of birds on the tree. They were beautiful. Maybe that tree is their playground. Those birds were actually pigeons. This photo was taken from a neighborhood area where peoples normally nourishes pigeons

image.png

Dailypetphotography contest of @Kona

It's a great contest. Anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #dailypetphotography in your post with a good photography of your own of a pet animal. I've got rewards from this contest for more than once.

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.95 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ashikstd.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71