The Manipulator - DailyPetPhotography Submission #07

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.
i'm gonna dedicate this photo to @dailypetphotography contest of @kona.
you could also do that.

let's see the photo and then i'll talk about it.
IMG_2584.JPG
Image Source: This photo was taken with Canon EOS 6D.

About the photo:
I've set the as "The Manipulator" because of this cats starring or for it's eyes.
i guess, you can be manipulated if you see it's eyes more and more.
just look at the eye for little more and you'll know what i'm talking about.
this cat was resting when got the shot.
it's a cute cat, isn't it?

About the contest (dailypetphotography contest of @kona):
it's a great contest.
anybody can join this contest and for that just use the tag #dailypetphotography in your post with a good photography of your own of a pet animal.
i've got rewards from this contest more than once.

that's all for today.

i'll maybe show you another photography some other time.

hit the upvote button if you like this photo and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my other posts.

please support me to keep having more of my works and
you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts.
and you're always welcome to my blog.

Sort:  

Yeah it's realy a cute cat ashikstd 👍 Good luck for contest

thanks, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31