Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 517.

Hey everyone you remember me Jerry the ex-race horse well i am back after been on a tour doing my shows around the country and i am glad to actually be back home on my range as you can see i have a big smile on my face i can relax now and roam around at my own leisure nice to be back home.


x4suqo3i7k.jpg

vq0h7hy8k6.png

Contest : #dailypetphotography

4jqlyzqn27.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

I bet he is happy to be home.

He sure is and loving his freedom at the moment !!

Hi @bigsambucca,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13