Atos Head Shots Focusing On His Best Features

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

atto.jpg

Some of you may already know that Atos who is not our dog is morbidly obese. We have been trying to exercise him on a daily basis. He seems to be at the same weight as a month ago.

We suspect that his senior parents are purposely giving him more fried meat and eggs and bread on top of his unlimited bowl of low grade dog food, for every walk we take him on. They have themselves a walking garbage can.

We knew a dog in Mexico who was fed raw veggies, oats, berries and a small portion of chicken. No kibble whatsoever. This guy was very well nourished, energetic, and had a very lovely shiny coat. Atos may be way too large, but one thing he has is a handsome face.

"Nobody knows the troubles I've seen....."

atto2.jpg

"They keep telling me I'm a good boy. I'm not a good boy, I'm a great boy."


atto1.jpg

linee.jpg

" And even though I may be extra large, I'm ridiculously handsome"


atto3.jpg

#dailypetphotography thanks to @kona

signature.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85