Atos Is A Deep Thinker

It's been hours since I ate a ham sandwich

atos17.jpg

I wish I would be allowed to chew and demolish a tennis ball


atos14.jpg

Ahh that time I rolled in the mud puddle


atos16.jpg

What does a dog have to do to rest around here?


atos18.jpg

Did someone say "walk"?


atos15.jpg

#dailypetphotography thanks to @kona

Sort:  

sweet photography dear, the sweet dog looks really very sad.

He is sad from being bored haha.

😂 You are very funny!

What a cutie!
Your descriptions match the photos so well! :D

Haha thanks he is a lot of fun.

For a moment I thought you have those though...hahaha, I was like " wait I thought you are vegetarian, ofcourse you haven't ate ham sandwich a long time!".

Haha that's so funny! And I love chewing tennis balls too!

hahahahaha I love everything you wrote to each picture of Atos

Ahh thank you my friend Atos is a joy in my life.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98