Daily Pet Photography Event - Day -151.

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Yes it's Monday again Somchai back to work ....yeah i know good for you , you can sleep in have the run of the house your life is easy have your food prepared and served to you what more can you ask for....just don't rip up my toilet rolls while i am gone ....you got that now go back to sleep see you this afternoon.


DSC03651.JPG


Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : Sony TX10

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

What a look on his face, like really! Did you have to wake me up to remind me to be good. lol

Haha....exactly you got that spot on it was just pay back time :)


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29