Daily Pet Photography 126.

This is Tiger my friends Scottish Fold cat he loves cartoon movies his watching Tom and Jerry at the moment and absolutely glued to that TV there is no disturbing him , look at the way he is sitting he thinks his human..lol.


iPhone 6.jpg


Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

Can I say cuteness overload. Love Him!

Haha...you can just adorable ...yeah :)

Love that cat!
I found you via @kona's dailypetphotography. And I mis-remembered #yourluckyphotos as myluckyphotos, and, worse, advised
to use the wrong hashtag, and now his is the ONLY post under that hashtag. Woe is me. "A Jump - DailyPetPhotography Submission #05" by @ashikstd is a fantastic shot, and #lucky, and I will never again suggest anything without the journalist's Verify, Verify, Verify!

so, i should use #yourluckyphotos as the hashtag you were saying?

Yes!! I was trusting my memory when I suggested myluckyphotos.
#yourluckyphotos, plural, photos, not photo
Boy does Steemit ever test my memory and attention skills!
@hangin, you look younger and way more tech-savvy than I am. If you've done it too, you make me feel a wee bit better!

Thank you ...i have done the same at times and end up at the wrong place always double check that spelling or hashtag:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91