Daily Pet Photography 128.

This is my next door neighbors cat he has about six cats running around his front yard i don't know them by name but they are all cool cats this one i named Tinker Bell it's the only one that wears the bell around it's neck and the one that's the most confident and friendly he always comes up to say hello and a scratch when i am walking pass the front brick fence.


iPhone 6 May 2018 235.JPG

iPhone 6 May 2018 237.JPG


Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

Sort:  

Nice cat but me I likes white cat.

I suppose everyone has there preference...lol

I love Tinkerbell, I love black cats, tuxedo cats, ginger toms, all @manorvillemike's cats, Orange the internet sensation, everyone but Bobi the Bad. Well, he has his moments. But TInkerbell is hilarious, with those big ears on that little head. I wonder if these cats are vaccinated and given monthly flea/tick/worm preventatives. The black matter in Tink's nose and the running loose in the streets kinda makes it look like these cats will use up their nine lives pretty quickly....

Second photo, both cats staked out in high places, watching over the 'hood - classic!! Those cats own the territory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62