Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 277 !!

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone my name is Butter and i am a scottishfold cat it is Monday morning i know but we want a good healthy start to Monday morning after a lazy weekend now lets get on with it shall we this morning we are going to start of with some basic stretching exercises watch me and follow me. Thank you for your co-operation my dear fella cats.


bktczvlehf.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : Sony TX10

x1ezmfj9xx.png

Sort:  

You definitely put a smile on my face. This is soooo cute.
All of them Butter, Peanut and Carrot are so adorable. :-)

Awwwww..thank you and you remembered all there names i am so suprised i can't ever remember sometimes :)

I would never forget them :-)

Thank you.....Awesome memory my friend :)

Hahaha! Stretching indeed! This cat is still sleeping and she’s pretending to be wide awake!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shhhhhhh....don't tell everyone that...lol :)

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

As usual......a good grin.

My cheeky Butter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73