Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 336 !!steemCreated with Sketch.

Mean while back on the range my nephew has decided to buy himself a early Christmas present he has just about every animal on his farm but he was missing the one animal that every cowboy needs on a farm that was a beautiful horse and what a beautiful color tone horse he has chosen , he has named him Patches.


5ju33wobdy.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : Sony TX10

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you Sir :)

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you Sir :)

Okay! Buying oneself a horse!!
Imagine buying oneself a dinosaur!
A soft toy one! I mean!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now that would scare of all his animals on the farm..lol :)

Hey Angelo! Your cousin has what I call a paint! Painted pony! Really beautiful! I have one too, although he is a Chicoteague, just a wild pony that was born on an island and now lives with me. :)

You do know about horses i remember your post on all them wild horses on that island been rounded up and auctioned i use to love riding horses on my friends farm when i was back in Australia it's been a while now but will do it again one day :)

Well, I find the older I get, the less I love being bucked off one of the more rambunctious ones.

I have no doubt you will do it again. Most horse people never stop riding.

Nothing worst then been bucked of a horse it's a long way to fall , my nephew should have a few more horses to his collection by the time i visit home again and i will be looking forward to riding one of them :)

When are you going home again to visit you mama?? It has been way too long! ;)

I was there this year in April for my son's 30th birthday and stayed with mama for nearly 3 weeks but i will be going back again hopefully next year in April or May again :)

I am sure your Mum was happy to see you. That is the thing with parents. They are always there with open arms to welcome their vagabond kids... until the day they are not.

Glad you got to see her. Makes me want to pick up the phone, reach out and touch someone I haven't talked to in a while. It must be that Christmas thing working on me again. :)

It is always so nice to see her and always so hard to leave again i do miss and love her heaps my son will be over here in 3 weeks time for New Year really looking forward to that.

Go on go and pick up that phone and have a laugh with someone put a smile on there face :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82