Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 370 !!

This blue and yellow Macaw bird i saw in the Bangkok Zoo it was a huge aviary enclosure containing many beautiful of birds and this was one of them the Macaw bird also known as the long Tail Parrot they originally originated from South American they love the inhabits of tropical forest.


y6ub03shoj.jpg

vq0h7hy8k6.png

Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : Sony TX10

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

The first time I was in South America, I was hiking on a trail and above my head this giant bird with a long tail! I could don't tell you how beautiful they are in flight and how unnatural it looked to find this bird out in the wild. Now I know they are wild, but I had never seen one outside of the zoo.

It was such a magical moment, I kid you not. Thank you for sharing this beautiful bird and so you know, there is a new challenge called #featherfriday that is absolutely perfect for you because you do you have some awesome bird shots.

My apologies for no vote and only a tip as my voting power is almost at 0%.

!tip

WOW..That would of been amazing hiking through South America and seeing these wonderful birds in full flight and i will check out this new contest..Thank you for the info.

Sorry i havn't been so active lately my Son is in town and we are still partying.

Thank you for your tip much appreciated and you have your self a great day :)

Family first! It's a rule!

Thank you my friend you are very understanding , especially when he travels so far once a year to come and see me :)

You have a great day :)

Thank you! You too! Behave! :)

Haha...they say i am to naughty....lol :)

🎁 Hi @hangin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Into The New 2019 Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Glad to hear it was a huge enclosure, I hate when I see birds or any animals in an enclosure that is to smallto give them appropriate space

I agree my friend that i find so cruel when they are locked up in a small cage :)

I do hope we will see more of the open type zoos and less of the cramped ones it is so unfair to the animals

I hope so to it just would make it a happier place for all :)

Ohh yes that is so true :)

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you Sir :)

This bird is a bit skinny! Where’s your goodies for animals?!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha...left my goodies at home this time i didn't think he would like cat or dog biscuits ...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73