Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 406 !!

This is Tammy my favorite stray cat from the park behind my place i named her Tammy and i always take her some treats whenever i go for my jog or workout at this park which is almost everyday she always awaits me at the front entrance of this park she amazes me how clean and healthy she keeps herself if i didn't already have a cat i would of taken her home a long time ago she's so lovely a real little lady and very affectionate.


z8bvlisxbn.png

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : iPhone 6

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

Good capture as always!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend :)

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you @kona and @dpet :)

Sweet furball. Indeed it looks very clean and healthy.

Yeah she's a real cutie and always cleaning herself when i see her :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34