Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 466 !!

He is my little mate Lott the Pug dog i was walking home through the park that i normally take on my way home from work and here he was again taking a rest on this beach after a nice long walk and a play around in the park i love this Pug and he remembered me again how nice.


b5ikwybci2.png

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #dailypetphotography

Camera : Samsung A9

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Golly Mr. @hangin, you have been busy.

A little bug got me last week , feeling poorly, and I am way behibd enjoying and commenting.

You have some good ones out here. Don't know where to start!. I love all the animal ones but the seascape is a beauty.

Got a grin from the shawdow post for sure. The bikes are an odd shot. The blooms gorgeous. And I can't wait till we have flowers blooming in my yard, Soon I hope.

I'll be back more regularly, just trying to catch up. Have a good one.

Awwww...my poor friend i hope you are feeling better sending you all my speedy recovery wishes and thank you for taking your time out to enjoy my posts i happy they put a smile on you. Take care my friend and hope your yard blooms up real soon so i can see all your lovely flowers :)

Haha cute dog photography 😄
I followed you to see your photography more ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your kind words :)

This shot puts a smile on my face. Great dog shot!

Happy that it put a smile on your face ... Cheers :)

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you @kona and @dpet :)

My beautiful funny Pug i met in the park :)

haha! you're kiddin me, Lott again? I think you're stalking him!

He is stalking me his got a tracker on me...haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29