Daily Pet Photography Event - Day - 551 !!

I want to take you back when my little handsome Somchai was 3 months old so sweet and innocent and today he is 3 years old so happy birthday to my handsome Somchai you are still a sweet fella and still are you have bought me a lot of joy and happiness to my life love you dearly Somchai...Happy Birthday my little buddy :)


9p6yzroz6l.jpg

wvukxvw34t.gif

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #dailypetphotography

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Happy birthday!
Many happy returns!
May your boss give you ten grilled fish!!

Thank you my friend and his getting a lobster also to go with his birthday party and maybe a glass of red wine...lol :)

Happy bday handsome! 🐈

Awwwww...you are so sweet i will pass that on :)

Happy bday Somchai, you handsome little fella :)

Thank you for your wishes :)

Hi @hangin,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thank you @kona and @dpet :)

Happy b’day, beautiful Somchai.
A smoking cat, 😂

Awwwww...Thank you my friend definitely one smoking hot cat....lol :)

Beautiful markings even as a kitten

Thank you my friend he is a handsome fella :)

You're welcome.

LOL!!! The sunglasses!!!
Love the age 3 months vs 3 years progression from cute to cool. :)

Haha..thank you @carolkean the cool Somchai :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76