#DailyPetPhotography ---- 💖💖ALL 3 FURBABIES ASLEEP. HAPPY PUPS💖💖

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

All 3 of my furbabies are sound asleep with Luna getting comfortable resting on Mika. They look so cute.

20180711_154142.jpg

Mika and Luna are becoming good friends, Geordie is OK as long she stays away from his food.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Apple and pear seeds contain arsenic, which may be deadly to dogs.

Apple and pear seeds
Contain arsenic, which may
Be deadly to dogs.

                 - dogfact


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Free Upvotes
cooltext292615989443333.png
ENJOY !

Finally all 3 at one pic. Nice pack! I am not able to do such pic to my dogs unfortunatelly. Waiting for next post!

They are getting much closer too each other now :)

That is so cute! I am so happy that they are getting along so well. It hasn't taken Luna much time to adjust at all.

She has fit on really week but omg shes a little git at bedtime lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16