#DailyPetPhotography 🐶🐶 GEORDIE AND LUNA PLAYING TOGETHER 🐶🐶

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Geordie & Luna were playing outside today chasing each other around the garden. I got this good shot of them having fun.

20180712_145715.jpg

I posted one this morning that made me laugh so posting it again here Incase you have missed it.

20180712_145736.jpg

Looks like Luna is using Karate to kick Geordie


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

They are indeed having fun...nice post

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

They are indeed having fun...nice post

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't been on but I'm looking at your fur baby pictures and I love them! They are so wonderful and playful and you've taken some great pictures!

Thank you very much :)

They do look like they are having a lot of fun! Your photo has made me smile this morning. Thanks, Karen!

Thank you, making you smile makes me smile too 😁

Thanks, Karen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76