#DailyPetPhotography ~~~ GEORDIE THINKS ITS WINTER, MIKA & LUNA LOOKING CUTE.

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

I am sure Geordie has a problem with heat, he's been sitting on hubbys knee, he was really hot then moved to be next to me scratching on Luna's mat.

THIS IS GEORDIE NOW

20180813_201003.jpg

Here is Luna sound asleep looking cute.

20180813_201646.jpg

Mika is also asleep. Must be doggy nap time.

20180813_201746.jpg

Peace and quiet before they all wake up.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Thanks so much for partaking in dailypetphotography. Please follow @dpet for upcoming events. Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

How else to spend the time between meals?
If we sleep between meals it makes the next food come sooner, you can only do so much running around the room/ backyard before it gets boring you know.
Nothing like a good nap, wake up to tea being served, a short frolic, then cuddle down for the night.
Aaaaahh, a dog's life for me.

Much like a man's life then lol They do have a cosy life :)

I love them all. Geordie's sneaky look is so adorable. I wish I could touch them all and feel their fluff. Hey, btw, did you try the fluff challenge with them?

Yeah My daughter tried it, they weren't impressed lol

ha-ha, fluff challenges were annoying the dogs anyway. :P

Sometimes I feel like doggy nap time too! I too look for someplace cool in the mid-afternoon when it is the hottest.

Its starting to cool down here now thankfully. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87