#DailyPetPhotography Mika looking cute.

I haven't posted a photo of Mika for a few days so thought I best as you will all be missing her.

Here she is resting on Nichola's leg.

mika 2.jpg

My gorgeous baby looking cute.


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

Dogs sometimes appear to smile -- much like humans -- with open mouth grinning. This may indicate a relaxed, submissive state.

So sweet!!! Mika is always so lovely ^_^

Isnt she gorgeous :D

A cutie you have there... So adorable 🐶

Thank you :)

I was missing her sweet face...

I can't go long without seeing her. hubby wants to go away but I can't as I would miss them far to much

I love your pet dear friend @ karenb54, congratulations for how well educated it is
I wish you a beautiful night

Thank you dear friend :)

que bonita foto

Obrigado :)

The cutest dog on steemit. Mika :D

I totally agree with you :)

She is such a sweetie!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Life would be boring without her :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12