#DailyPetPhotography ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’žMIKA LOVES ME SO MUCH MORE WHEN BACON IS ON THE MENU ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

in #dailypetphotography โ€ข 6 years ago

A dog loves you unconditionally, but OMG Its amazing how much more they give you when your eating a bacon sandwich.

LOVE YOU MUM

20180715_112640.jpg

I'M NOT LEAVING YOUR SIDE

20180715_112724.jpg

BACON SANDWICH FINISHED

TIME TO SLEEP

20180715_114038.jpg

FEELING USED


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort: ย 

So nice dog

I am very confident that will be successful in this social media steemit,
because I see you are very creative at all in writing, the contents of this post is very extraordinary, and I really enjoy it

Thank you :)

Without a doubt the love of our pets are genuine, congratulations dear friend @ karenb54for so much love
I wish you a good night

Thank you :)

What a sweet doggie I love all your dogs

Ahh thank you :)

You are mean, Mum, I NEEDED that sandwich more than you, you could have had the crusts and given me that yummy bacon on the middle.
Better yet, next time make 4, so we can all have a whole one each.

They want my food but will they share theres lol :)

Remember, they have seen their name in a mirror.
DOG = GOD
you are only there to be the provider of their wants and needs.
learn your place, you are their servant, just go and make another bacon buttie :-)

All my babies are gods and they all treat me like there slave lol

Warning! Do not interact with @realmeandi Account.
It will lead to Phishing Site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13