#DailyPetPhotography -- Mika watching over Luna.

I love seeing my furbabies get along. Mika has her moments when i think shes in mummy mode, where she looks over Luna but then sometimes Luna is a little but to much for her.

Here They are sleeping close to each other with Mika keeping a close eye on her.

20180606_160331.jpg

20180606_160727.jpg


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

The heaviest breed, the Mastiff, weighs about 200 pounds.

Mika is getting older so she most likely gets tuckered out looking after a high energy puppy. I think she doing fantastic and so are you with getting everyone settled into a new routine.

She is not the only one, the little one wears me out lol :)

I think it would be tuff on me too to have another pup around. I have my hands full as it is...LOL

I am sure you do... hope things are getting easier :)

No, not really...waiting to see if when and how mama has her baby...

Good luck to her :)

I think we all are going to need luck on this one!

I loveee your pretty dogs.. Awwww

Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71