FURBABIES LOOK AFTER ME, WHAT WOULD WE DO WITHOUT DOGS IN OUR LIFES... I WOULDN'T COPE.

I had a bad day yesterday with pain and toothache, I'm still in a lot of pain this morning with toothache so going to phone the dentist as soon as it opens. I take that many painkillers you would think i wouldn't feel it.

I managed to get up around tea time yesterday as was bored lying in bed. I sat downstairs trying to take my mind off the pain by watching some TV. it didn't work. Whilst watching TV i turned to find i had someone watching me. I think she knows I'm in pain

20181102_064124.jpg

She sat there for a while watching me then carefully climbed over to me then curled up on my knee. She had to carefully climb over Geordie as he was tucked into my side sound asleep. Luna was off upstairs with Nichola whilst she got ready to go out.

As you can see from this close up my hubby wasn't to bothered as he had fallen asleep.

20181102_065241.jpg-

What would i do without my furbabies looking after me.


Thank you son-of-satireson-of-satire.

Sort:  

Hi @karenb54,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hello @karenb54!

Congratulations! Thanks for using the #dogsofsteemit hashtag! This post has been chosen as one of the winners for Episode 43 of the #dogsofsteemit challenge.

Can't wait to see more dog photos from you!

Thank you :)

I think so too :)

Dogs with little human contact in the first three months typically don’t make good pets.

Mission accomplished. It's classic!

She looks like a cute teddy-bear doggy. And in her eyes it seems like she does worry. Many animals can sense it I think, some are very empathetic.

She is super cute and very caring :)

You don't need a dog if you have 11 cats. :-)

How do you cope with 11 Lol

I have a routine they are all use too, although Scary Mary who dislikes all cats can be a challenge. :-)

I've only ever had dogs never experienced keeping a cat. :)

Each animal has their own character. I have been lucky they have all loved me. :-)

Shows you have a good heart :)

I love dog 🐩🐕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13