Daily pet photography event of @kona, my entry #105

Daily pet photography challenge!

My entry # 105.
Here is my entry to daily pet photography challenge hosted by @kona, hi Steemians if you want to participate, please follow the link to know more about the challenge:

https://steemit.com/dailypetphotography/@kona/daily-pet-photography-challenge

Cock

20180513_162801.jpg

free logo.png

WELCOME and THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG!

DONATE; SBD/SP @kunani

DONATE; POCKET TOKENS @kunani

DONATE ETH; 0xf519F0aF259E8bB50358aC45ED70A67e68478dc1

DONATE BTC; 3LaV1hkuXqUjr1JGHumyxxZEahDnn6Cctf

Follow my Steemfollowers account to get more Upvotes and followers: https://steemfollower.com/?r=1555.

Sort:  

I want to prepare chicken soup sorry cock soup, send him immediately.

Hello and congratulations! I have just transferred 30SBD to your account for winning my 1 000 000 account contest that you have entered a few weeks ago. You were the only one to have a correct guess. See if you can answer some of the congratulation comments on your winner announcement post. Thank you. Tomas

Steemit hitting 1 million accounts & special tipping contest winner announcement!

You got a 12.95% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @kunani!

This post has received upvote by @bestboom!
|| An upvote service which gives 2.3x return ||

Is that my rooster yes my best friend.

It seems that I saw with hate, haha nice picture

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22