DEXTER & MICKEY

Couple of pretty boys. Dexter long hair chick magnet going on 8 years old and Mickey short hair, learning the ropes just turned 1 year.

DSCN0227.JPG

Dexter

DSCN0231.JPG

DSCN0207.JPG

Mickey

DSCN0206.JPG

hhjdsd).jpg

DSCN0193.JPG

Sort:  

Yes, their markings are very close indeed! In fact, if you had stated that these are photos of so and so cat before and after he was clipped, it would have been highly believable!

If I make a Dexter movie, Mickey can be his double.

Lol ! Wouldn't you have to make a Mickey movie and let Dexter be his double after a professional, movie star style clipping??? I suppose you could make the newly clipped Dexter the star anyway. Really though, you'd probably have to name the movie after Dexter, or else everybody would think it was about a Mouse. Hmm.... on second thought, that might be a bigger draw to begin with.... heh, heh

Your mind is working overtime. :-)

Naw, it comes naturally and easily; I've just worked for the Mouse for close to 29 years. lol !

Cool , watching out for those kitty cats will keep you alert.

I mean I work for Mickey Mouse (aka The Mouse); it's all a big show at the Disney Parks - you get indoctrinated no matter what you do there.

What cutie pies! Mickey resembles my cat spots a little =^_^=

Mickey is a very good cat along with his brother Patty and sister Betty.

The last photo seems to reflect the difference in age and behavior: Dexter looks more mature and calm and Mickey, active, attentive of what is happening around him.

Very observant and correct @cjao20.

Uncle Dexter is the handsome guy with the lovely guys, that will make any Kitty melt :P

He can't help himself. he he

Lucky Boy :)

They are both beautiful cats!

They would have been good looking girls. lol

Dexter has great eyes.

Yes, thanks for noticing.

Oh my what a couple of gorgeous gorgeous fluffers! 😍 I miss my cat so much ☺️

Time to give a cat a needed home ? It amazes me how close their marking are.

I just totally fell in love with Dexter. Oh My!

He would make a good looking girl. He his all boy!!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00