Daily Pet Photography Event day #155 -Lazy cat

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello, humans friends!
I am upset. Kitty thinks she has no duty in the house. In the morning she ate fish, then sat in the sun. That is what she does all the day! I need to take action! I am the only one who needs to keep the house safe while my human parents are out. That's not right!

image

This is my entry for Daily Pet Photography Event hosted by @kona and dedicated to all animal lovers.
Do not forget! This is a dog blog! All pictures are taken by my mother under my careful supervision.
Thank you for stopping by and for your support. Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @mayapuppy
With love, Maya!
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81