Princess OyensteemCreated with Sketch.

Holla, Steemians Army!!

I would like to introduce one of my lovely cat I have. This is my cat named Oyen (Orange). I know her since 2016. She was taken care of by my friend before. Unfortunately, she was abandoned. Now, it is my responsibility to take care of her.

Actually, the cats feed project initiated purposely for her. But somehow, the others lucky cats especially street cats may experienced life journey like her BEEN ABANDONED. By joining this platform, I hope it may help my feeding cats project to success.


|image taken by Samsung A7

...stay tuned for next entry...

#RoadToFeedCatsProject

#NewProjectComingSoon

I really appreciated all of you for drop by and viewing my post. Wish you the best for all days. May God reward for your kindness

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @muaznotfi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @muaznotfi,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Pergh tahniah! Menang bhai dgn mrmeme tu

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76