Good cat on street

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

Hola guys! Just saw cat on the street beside one of my friend's food stall. That cat own by my friend actually. Given nama Jaguh means Champion. Always ask for food. I dont know where the cute come from. Sigh
w7nf9mrh29.jpg
Thanks for having my post!

Do Upvote & Resteem,May your day be blessed with an abundance of peace,love and gratitude

Sort:  

Hi, @orjantomarcelo!

You just got a 0.79% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 70% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @orjantomarcelo,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Cat seems to be enjoying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17