Evento diario de fotografía de mascotas: ¡día 255! -

in #dailypetphotography6 years ago (edited)
Today there escaped some little dogs of my neighbor, she is a lover of the little dogs and is for it that has 5 of race chiguagua, this one especially entered to my house and I was traversing for my small chamber Olimpus 4020 and could take these photos that today I share with you...

1.jpg

Is very nice! his name is Black...

2.jpg

Espero les haya gustado el pequeño blacky, a mi me encantó, me recuerda a un pequeño que tuve hace mucho tiempo, espero volver a tener un chiguagua son muy hermosos!

banner steemit-Recuperado.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @sheilamenher,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89