Ollie Turns Green

I caught Ollie eating grass and watched him turn green.

You all know what happened next.

Thanks for stopping by!

Image Source: All photos are my own.

#dailypetphotography by @dpet and @kona

#catsnaps by @manorvillemike

Sort:  

Hi @whatisnew,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Oh yes!! So predictable.

No surprise here! : )

Thanks for sparing us the finale :)

Not a pretty sight for sure. LOL!

I love Ollie!!!
I used to plant grass seed in flower pots, indoors, but the cat would uproot it, and I bought the grass-for-cat kind. He would eat it and barf it. Eh. Let go outside in search of grass. (Bobi the Bad. Who else.)

I just knew you were talking about Bobbi the Bad. LOL!

You know me too well - and my cat!

His big belly makes him look like he has short legs ;-)

It does, now that you mentioned it. LOL!
Did you notice that I used your tag? : )

Yes, thank you.

So cute! Oh! I just know, he's is a vegetarian cat..... Ha ha! ;D

Thanks sis! I wish he was a vegetarian cat because then he wouldn't be so fat. LOL!

You're welcome! Ha ha! I think, he's very cute in fat body like this! ;D

haha! howdy Butterfly! my favorite post of the day! Seeing your cat get sick, can't beat that! lol.

Glad you could see the humor. LOL!

as long as he is fine now, I don't want to be mean and laughing at a sick cat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86