Pachino's Bad Hair Day

The white flowers on the locust trees had all shriveled up and died. It was a windy day, they were blowing off of the trees and it looked like it was snowing. Pachino was covered head to toe with the dead flowers and he looked up at me as if to ask what was all of this stuff on him. By the time I took the photo they all blew off of him except for what was on his leg.

Then it began to rain hard but Pachino didn't want to come inside with me. Maybe he knew that it was only going to rain for ten minutes which was just enough time to gave Pachino a bad hair day.

Wishing you all a good hair day for the weekend!

#dailypetphotography by @dpet and @kona

All photos are my own.

Are you looking for another caring community where your creativity and imagination can run wild? A place where you have the chance to win prizes for your participation? Then head on over to the Freewrite House and have some fun.

Freewritehouse-footer-400px.png

Sort:  

Tough gut Pachino can take it...
proxy.duckduckgo.jpgpwind-2.jpg

OMG! I can't stop laughing!

There is a close resemblance and more than just the hair :-)

I know! That is why I was laughing so hard. LOL!

Omg I was thinking this also @manorvillemike! Pachino is a toughy @whatisnew

🏆 Hi @whatisnew! You have received 0.05 SBD reward for this post from the following subscribers: @carolkean
Subscribe and increase the reward for @whatisnew :) | For investors.

He looks a bit drunk!

HaHa! He does but I know for a fact that he wasn't hitting the catnip bottle that day. : )

Haha he probably wanted you to remove it all @whatisnew, bless him so cute regardless of he's bad hair day.

He probably did @simonjay! Yup, I will still love him to pieces no matter what. : )

Hi @whatisnew,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

What a gorgeous cat @whatisnew Pachino was enjoying those few moments in the rain.

Aw, thanks Trudee! Pachino is a sweetheart. I adopted him when he was 1 year old and now he is 15 years old. Pachino loves to be in the rain but only when there is no wind. : )

Pachino was very fortunate to be rescued by you and it is obvious that you get a lot of pleasure from him......and no doubt the other way around too. 😊

Howdy Butterfly! A bad hair day! ha! that looks hilarious, I didn't know cats had bad hair days!

They do have bad hair days when they are wet. Glad I was able to make you laugh. : )

howdy again Butterfly! oh you always make me laugh, I assume you're trying to right? lol.

Ha ha! His eyes look funny in the first photo! I would love to see him while the dead flowers covering all over his body. That would certainly be so beautiful. I think, he had a good hair day!

He looks calm and so cute in the second photo. My lovely brother, Pachino! Please kiss him for me! ;))

Of course you would think he had a good hair day with all of the dead flowers covering him because the flowers are white! LOL!

I gave your brother a kiss from you and Pachino sends his love. : )

Ha ha! That's right! You are my true sister...... ;D

Ah! I received his love with happiness! HUG! ;)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06