ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - Your goal is to find objects of attention that let your cork raise

in #dailyquotes5 years ago

The basis of your life is absolute freedom, the goal is joy, and the result of that perfect combination is motion forward, or growth. Your goal is to find objects of attention that let your cork raise.

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Virginia Beach, VA on 4/12/97

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

The great Mount Canigou which watches over us here in the South of France. I climbed to the top last year, without my shoes on. 2018

--- click on the image to see it full screen ---

gradient banner.png

WHY DO I POST THE WORDS OF ABRAHAM EVERY DAY?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Screen Shot 20181009 at 10.56.15.png

Sort:  

Hello Sam, I just watched you're video, Wow! I like your way of thinking and your lifestyle.
Your video has inspired me, so I'm Resteeming it in the hope that it may inspire others too.

Hello there! Am pleased you enjoyed the film. It could rather do with an update now that I have two kids, though the overall message will always remain the same ;)

Appreciate the resteem, especially given the lack of resteems in your account! Thank you 🙏🏻

Hello Sam,
Hope you and your beautiful family are really well! Wonderful and inspiring words ... and superb practice of the Law of Attraction.

A gem of a post!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hello there!

Many thanks for your lovely message.

The image seemed to fit the words rather well on this occasion. Not so easy to achieve this every day however!

We are all doing great thanks. Enjoying the oncoming spring currently. This region is spectacular once all the orchards start blossoming and I can't wait to get out and take loads of pics ;)

Onward & upward!

Hi Aden!
It sure is - this post and the Law of Attraction are brilliant - very powerful and positive! - Check out the post also by Sam linked above: How to practice Law of Attraction

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25