ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ - it is our natural state to be a happy

in #dailyquotes6 years ago

I’m going to be happy. I’m going to skip. I’m going to be glad. I’m going to smile a lot. I’m going to be easy. I’m going to count my blessings. I’m going to look for reasons to feel good. I’m going to dig up positive things from the past. I’m going to look for positive things where I stand. I’m going to look for positive things in the future. It is my natural state to be a happy person. It’s natural for me to love and to laugh. This is what is most natural for me. I am a happy person!

--- ⒶⒷⓇⒶⒽⒶⓂ

Excerpted from Sacramento, CA on 3/15/03

Abraham is the name given to a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


In the photo:

Even when Esteban appears to be unhappy I have noticed how it is really just an act to let us know that we (or his sister) are doing something he doesn't agree with. His natural happiness is always just beneath the surface and can be accessed by switching his attention back to all the stuff he does agree with!

gradient banner.png

ᴡʜʏ ᴅᴏ ɪ ᴘᴏꜱᴛ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡᴏʀᴅꜱ ᴏꜰ ᴀʙʀᴀʜᴀᴍ ᴇᴠᴇʀʏ ᴅᴀʏ?

Since I started reading them each morning I have been able to change the way I think and five years on I am able to manifest exactly what I desire in my life using the Law of Attraction. By reading these words on a daily basis, you can achieve this too 🙏🏻

I made this time-lapse film so that others may feel my passion...

Here are two posts which will be helpful if you would like to learn more about Law of Attraction:

What is Law of Attraction

How to practice Law of Attraction

imageedit_1_5527523249.png

Sort:  

that's a good affirmation. that would be good for the fridge or a t shirt or one of those big box store décor items that usually say things like "live Laugh Love" or that sort of crap.

Good idea! Regular reminders are never a bad thing...

Its natural for anyone to be happy .however, life does not go the way we envisage,for some to be happy is circumstantial because there is a lot of money in their pocket or bank account as the case maybe . As for me I choose to be happy irrespective of the condition because to be angry does not in anyway solve out any challenge so its better to be happy. @samstonehill good write up

What this basically boils down to is expectation. If we think something will happen a certain way and it doesn't, we are likely to feel a sense of disappointment. So, better to know that whatever happens is simply the way it was meant to happen. Being able to let go of any judgement of the situation is the key ;)

wow what an amazing photography and its good to find a reason to smile :))

There is always a reason to smile ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23